Featured Free Book: The Long, Lost Exit Home by Chris Roberts

Featured Free Book: Book is free from 08/01/2018 until 08/05/2018 If the dates are the same, book is free one day only.

About the Book

Pulse pounding, unspeakable razor slashing horror in this terrifying dark fantasy thriller about forbidden love and an alien invasion of ferocious creatures in the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz that leaves you with a hair raising twist ending of delicious surprise!

Download book here

Messiah ERASED from Bibles

 


1 EBOOKS

#1 eBook Network

1 eBooks - 1 News - 1 eMovies - 1 eMusic - 1 Search

Genres - Free - Fiction - Nonfiction - Romance - YA

New Age - Para - Sci Fi - Occult - Erotica - Conspiracy

 

Our Top Selling eBooks Today

1 Devils Pentagram 2 Mandela Effects 3 Messiah Erased 4 Holographic Universes 5 Prophecies Sollog


Messiah ERASED from Bibles

 

Leave a Reply