Traitor Angels by Anne Blankman | Official Book Trailer

A romantic and exhilarating historical adventure about a girl who must unlock the secrets within Paradise Lost to save her father—perfect for fans of Revolution and Code Name Verity—from acclaimed author Anne Blankman, whose debut novel, Prisoner of Night and Fog, was a Sydney Taylor Notable Book for Teens in 2015

Find Traitor Angels on Epic Reads: http://www.epicreads.com/books/traitor-angels/9780062278876/

Leave a Reply