UNITED AS ONE by Pittacus Lore | Cover Reveal

The cover reveal for UNITED AS ONE, the seventh and final book in the I Am Number Four series by Pittacus Lore!

Books one through six are available now at these booksellers!
HarperCollins: http://bit.ly/1T7i9Vh
Amazon: http://bit.ly/1IPWmA6
B&N: http://bit.ly/1T7iuHB
Indiebound: http://bit.ly/1MPzkMe
Apple: http://bit.ly/1hlpk0v
Google: http://bit.ly/1Htpg3J

Leave a Reply